About Us

SELLEYS – IF IT’S SELLEYS IT WORKS

 

Created by a German immigrant Martin Selley in Australia in 1939, SELLEYS is a brand with a story of more than 80 years. Back in 1959, SELLEYS developed a series of popular 'Doing-It-Yourself' products, such as all types of adhesives, sealants, coating accessories, etc.

 

From the 60's to 90's, SELLEYS has continued to grow strongly. Under the innovation strategy, Selleys launched a series of products which later became household names, such as SELLEYS LIQUID NAILS, SELLEYS NO MORE GAPS, SELLEYS WET AREA. Today, Selleys product portfolio has covered 13 market segments, including construction adhesives (adhesives, sealants, caulks), car care (detergents, polishing wax and lubricants), DIY (general glue and adhesive), household cleaning (strong household cleaners), coatings ccessories (pretreatment and application tools) and home gardening, among which there are more than 1,800 products of choices.

 

With the development in worldwide markets, Selleys has extended its territories to New Zealand and Asia. In fact, Selleys has been expanding to other countries and areas, including Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Vietnam, China, the Philippines and Saudi Arabia for many years.

 

In Hong Kong, SELLEYS' key product "LIQUID NAILS " has completely changed the marketing environment of accessories in Hong Kong. SELLEYS will always adopt 'customer satisfaction' as a key philosophy with ongoing commitment to keep close attention to international trends, pursue superb quality and excellent performance, in order to serve our customers with world-class products.

關於我們

SELLEYS – IF IT’S SELLEYS IT WORKS

 

SELLEYS犀利牌是由德裔移民 Martin Selley(馬丁·犀利)先生於1939年在澳洲創立,迄今為止已超過80年歷史。早在1959年,犀利牌已擁有許多廣受歡迎的 DIY (自助維修)產品如各類黏合劑、密封劑、油漆輔料等。

 

從60年代到90年代,犀利牌維持強勁的增長,其不斷推陳出新的方針策略促使它推出了眾多家喻戶曉的產品,如犀利牌液體釘(SELLEYS LIQUID NAILS)、犀利牌彈性填縫劑(SELLEYS NO MORE GAPS)、犀利牌防霉中性玻璃膠(SELLEYS WET AREA)等。直至目前,犀利牌的產品已延伸至建築膠粘劑(黏合劑、密封膠、填縫劑)、汽車護理(洗滌劑、上光蠟、潤滑劑和清潔劑)、自助維修(通用性膠水和黏合劑)、家庭清潔(強力家用清潔劑)、塗料配套(塗裝預處理和塗裝配件)、家庭園藝等13個細分市場,超過1800多種產品。

 

隨著SELLEYS犀利牌在世界市場的不斷壯大,SELLEYS犀利產品的市場已經拓展到新西蘭和亞洲。事實上,SELLEYS 犀利牌的產品多年來已經出口到新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、香港、韓國、台灣、印尼、越南、中國大陸、菲律賓和沙烏地阿拉伯等眾多國家和地區。

 

在香港,SELLEYS犀利牌的主打產品「液體釘」已經徹底改變了香港輔料市場的行銷環境。SELLEYS犀利將始終堅持「顧客滿意度第一」的宗旨,時刻關注國際動向,追求品質與性能的卓越,為消費者世界一流的產品。